CPIP-UK Regional Network

East Anglia Region 

Covering Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Northamptonshire and Suffolk

Physiotherapist Representative:  Jacqui Taylor (Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust)  

Contact:  jacquitaylor@nhs.net


London Region

Covering Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Greater London, Middlesex and Oxfordshire

Physiotherapist Representative:  Cristina Rafter (Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust)

Contact: cristina.rafter@gosh.nhs.uk


Northern Ireland

Physiotherapist Representative:  Tina Weston (Belfast Heath and Social Care Trust  

Contact:  Tina.Weston@belfasttrust.hscni.net


North East

Covering County Durham, East Riding of Yorkshire, Northumberland, North Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, and West Yorkshire

Physiotherapist Representative:  Claire Turner (Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust)  

Contact:  Claire.turner@hdft.nhs.net


North West

Covering Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Merseyside

Physiotherapist Representative:  Hilary Finlay (Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust)  

Contact:  Hilary.Finlay@alderhey.nhs.uk


Scotland

CPIPS Physiotherapist Representative:  Katie Kinch (NHS Fife)

Contact:  k.kinch@nhs.net


South East

Covering East Sussex, Kent, West Sussex and Surrey

Physiotherapist Representative:  Elaine Hopper (Kent Community Health NHS Foundation Trust)

Contact:  elainehopper@nhs.net


South West

Covering Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Somerset and Wiltshire

Physiotherapist Representative:  Ruth Jacklin (Somerset Partnership NHS Foundation Trust)

Contact:  ruth.jacklin@sompar.nhs.uk


Trent

Covering Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland and South Yorkshire

Physiotherapist Representative:  Rebekah Tinney (Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust)

Contact:  rebekah.tinney@nhs.net


Wales

Physiotherapist Representative:  Philippa Burgess (Betsi Cadwaladr Univeristy Health Board)

Contact:  philippa.burgess@wales.nhs.uk


West Midlands

Covering Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Worcestershire.

Physiotherapist Representative:  Michelle Baylis (Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust)

Contact:  michelle.baylis@nhs.net