CPIP-UK Regional Network

Regional representative emails are listed below- if you have difficulty contacting anyone, please email office@apcp.org.uk and we can assist.

East Anglia Region 

Covering Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Northamptonshire and Suffolk

Physiotherapist Representative:  Jacqui Taylor (Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust)  

Contact:  jacquitaylor@nhs.net

Regional News and Update


East Midlands Region 

Covering Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire 

Physiotherapist Representative:  Sarah Dewhurst 

Contact:  sarah.dewhurst2@nhs.net

Regional Information


London Region

Covering Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Greater London, Middlesex and Oxfordshire

Physiotherapist Representative:  Cristina Rafter (Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust)

Contact: cristina.rafter@gosh.nhs.uk

Regional News and Update


Northern Ireland

Physiotherapist Representative:  Tina Weston or Brona McDowell (Belfast Heath and Social Care Trust)  

Contact:  tina.weston@belfasttrust.hscni.net or brona.mcdowell@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Regional Information


North East (North)

Covering 

Physiotherapist Representative:  Amy Tears (Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust)  

Contact:  amy.tears@nhs.net

Regional Information


North East (South)

Covering West Yorkshire, East Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, Bassetlaw, Chesterfield and North Lincolnshire

Physiotherapist Representative:  Alex Gill (Sheffield Childrens NHS Foundation Trust)or Sarah Cantwell ( Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Trust)

Contact:  alex.gill5@nhs.net or sarah.cantwell@nhs.net

Regional Information


North West

Covering Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Merseyside

Physiotherapist Representative:  Hilary Finlay (Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust)  

Contact:  Hilary.Finlay@alderhey.nhs.uk

Regional News and Update


Scotland

CPIPS Physiotherapist Representative:  Katie Kinch (NHS Fife)

Contact:  katie.kinch@nhs.scot

Regional Information


South East

Covering East Sussex, Kent, West Sussex and Surrey

Physiotherapist Representative:  Elaine Hopper (Kent Community Health NHS Foundation Trust)

Contact:  elaine.hopper@nhs.net

Regional Information


South Central

Covering Oxfordshire and Hampshire

Physiotherapist Representative: Catherine Barry

Contact: catherine.barry@ouh.nhs.uk

Regional Information


South West

Covering Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Somerset and Wiltshire

Physiotherapist Representative:  Anna Jones / Rachel Rapson

Contact:  anna.jones@dchft.nhs.uk / rachel.rapson@nhs.net

Regional News and Update


Wales

Physiotherapist Representative:  Philippa Burgess (Betsi Cadwaladr Univeristy Health Board)

Contact:  philippa.burgess@wales.nhs.uk

Regional Information


West Midlands

Covering Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Worcestershire.

Physiotherapist Representative:  Michelle Baylis (Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust)

Contact:  michelle.baylis@nhs.net

Regional Information