East Anglia Region

The East Anglia Region serves members living or working in Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Northamptonshire and Suffolk.


The activities of the APCP East Anglia Region are managed by the East Anglia Region Committee which consists of up to 12 regionally elected members.

Current key objectives and strategies for the APCP East Anglia Region are set out in the East Anglia Region Five Year Plan for 2015-2020.